play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of White Waltham Garage

At White Waltham Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

White Waltham Garage

White Waltham Garage
5
4.7

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good garage

    By Sarah F on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful with a good choice of cars. I felt comfortable and didn't feel like I was being ripped off.


  • 5

    Great garage to do business wth

    By Suzanne T on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really helpful garage. found the car I wanted and it is fab! the service I received from this garage was excellent, especially from the lady who helped me; who was very helpful and friendly. the car was cleaned and given a service, a years MOT and was ready to collect in the agreed time.


  • 5

    found to be very helpful

    By Keith M on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Told the the type of car we were looking for showed us the car we finally purchased on day of collection went through with us on the operation of the lights and general use of the car.


  • 5

    Happy with my car

    By John H on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class , good honest people , even had prob with the car wich was sorted out with a great positive attitude, definitely recommend this dealer .


  • 5

    One of the best car buying experiences I've had

    By Lauren F on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just told us the facts about the car we were interested in. No hard sell, very helpful and helped us sort out everything so we could take the car on the day.


  • 5

    My Volkswagen

    By Francoise L on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying my car was excellent and John was very helpful explaining details about the car. The car was clean and polished very nicely. Only one negative: As I was driving away from the garage low level fuel light came on and was concerned that I wouldn’t have enough to get to nearest garage.


  • 5

    A very good experience. Thank you.

    By Quintin P on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience. No hard sell. Just left to check out the car and then took it for a test drive. Car was presented in very good condition. 6 month warranty and 12 month MOT so worry free for me. The price was very competitive and I am extremely happy with the purchase. I would definitely return here.


  • 5

    Good experience. Thank you.

    By James V on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT. Excellent used cars and very helpful people. Good experience. Thank you


  • 5

    Overall good experience.

    By Lyuba N on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a very good experience with the gentleman at the dealership. Unfortunately one of our encounters involved a lady who works on the garage side and we almost didn't purchase the car. I don't think customer service is her strongest point. However, we got a very good quality car and helpful service from the gentleman who works in the dealership who managed to convey the exact same information without being unpleasant. He Helped with vehicle registration etc.


  • 5

    Very good and trustworthy seller

    By Maurice K on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The company and the sales people are very good. Great 👍🏿 experience when picking up the car 🚘


‹ Prev Next ›

White Waltham Garage

Telephone:
01628 823234

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 08:00 - 17:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

White Waltham Garage

Address:
White Waltham Garage Waltham Road,
White Waltham,
Maidenhead,
Berkshire,
SL6 3SG