play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01628 823234
White Waltham Garage Waltham Road, White Waltham, Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 3SG

Customer reviews of White Waltham Garage

At White Waltham Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

White Waltham Garage

White Waltham Garage
5
4.5

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Melanie C on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff who knew their cars. Very patient staff and no pressure or hassle from them.


  • 5

    Lovely to deal with these guys

    By Jennifer A on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful, got everything ready super fast and paid a fair price for an old trade-in vehicle.


  • 5

    My review is these days we need to be able to trus

    By Ann T on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have been getting my cars off White Waltham Garage for about 30yrs.They have been very helpful considerate and have always had a good car off them as had my cousin and few friends.Considering i live in Lancashire its worth it to me to be able to have people i can trust.Never had a bad one off them.So I'm happy to recommend them .


  • 5

    Perfect for a first car

    By Sophie C on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice and friendly, helpful service. Perfect for our daughter's first car.


  • 5

    Perfect friendly, fast, helpful, reliable White Wa

    By Karen B on 23 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service. So helpful, friendly and fast service. They did everything they promised and when they promised. Even came to collect and drop off my car. Really felt safe in their hands. Would definitely recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Car not fit for purpose, refused to make good

    By Sea A on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Air con needed regassing in car I bought despite having been serviced. Told they will need a week to prepare car for sale so I couldn't drive it off but wasn't even valeted when collected. Covered in white hairs and crumbs. As soon as drove it away without distraction of being accompanied on test drive discovered grinding noise when brake used. Prompted me to check brakes. Returned as learned discs worn down to min threshold, steering housing open and saw steering adjuster absent, windscreen rubber detached, wipers smearing, washer blocked, rear tyre on legal limit of wear and wheel buckled! Ad stated car is in excellent condition and does claim to have steering adjustment! Needs over £1K repairs. Initially agreed to fix steering issue when they thought could buy the wrong part for £36 (in fact £550) then ended up not offering to fix anything. Will have to resort to legal means to recover cost. Dreadful experience. MOT by garage interestingly omits advisory about wheel from '16.


  • 5

    Great cars great service

    By Simon B on 13 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bough my daughters first car there back last Oct. The service was great. The car really good quite a special variety.


  • 5

    Friendly, relaxed with great service

    By Nikki A on 18 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We received a warm and friendly welcome, and had the opportunity to look around the car on our own without any hassle We at no time felt any pressure to buy the vehicle, and the team were on hand to answer any questions we had, and went the extra mile to allow us to drive the vehicle away the same day.