play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01628 823234
White Waltham Garage Waltham Road, White Waltham, Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 3SG

Customer reviews of White Waltham Garage

At White Waltham Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

White Waltham Garage

White Waltham Garage
5
4.6

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very good experience. Thank you.

    By Quintin P on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience. No hard sell. Just left to check out the car and then took it for a test drive. Car was presented in very good condition. 6 month warranty and 12 month MOT so worry free for me. The price was very competitive and I am extremely happy with the purchase. I would definitely return here.


  • 5

    Good experience. Thank you.

    By James V on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT. Excellent used cars and very helpful people. Good experience. Thank you


  • 5

    Overall good experience.

    By Lyuba N on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a very good experience with the gentleman at the dealership. Unfortunately one of our encounters involved a lady who works on the garage side and we almost didn't purchase the car. I don't think customer service is her strongest point. However, we got a very good quality car and helpful service from the gentleman who works in the dealership who managed to convey the exact same information without being unpleasant. He Helped with vehicle registration etc.


  • 5

    Very good and trustworthy seller

    By Maurice K on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The company and the sales people are very good. Great 👍🏿 experience when picking up the car 🚘


  • 5

    Very positive experience

    By Michael N on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Suzuki Swift from WW garage and was very impressed with their flexibility and good communication. In particular, they sorted out a small problem with the car a few days after the purchase without question. Thank you.


  • 5

    Made very welcome

    By Colin G on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service Great selection of cars Brought one on the day and drove away on same day


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Melanie C on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff who knew their cars. Very patient staff and no pressure or hassle from them.


  • 5

    Lovely to deal with these guys

    By Jennifer A on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful, got everything ready super fast and paid a fair price for an old trade-in vehicle.


  • 5

    My review is these days we need to be able to trus

    By Ann T on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have been getting my cars off White Waltham Garage for about 30yrs.They have been very helpful considerate and have always had a good car off them as had my cousin and few friends.Considering i live in Lancashire its worth it to me to be able to have people i can trust.Never had a bad one off them.So I'm happy to recommend them .


  • 5

    Perfect for a first car

    By Sophie C on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice and friendly, helpful service. Perfect for our daughter's first car.


‹ Prev Next ›